You are here


Elected by the Members of the Evergreen Baptist Home Society at their Annual General Meeting, our Board of Directors is made up of individuals with a broad range of backgrounds and skills - all dedicated to ensuring Evergreen provides the very best for its residents and fulfills its Mission and Vision.

Board Members 2016/2017:

Vina Sayson

Joseph Kung

Rachin Kumar – Chairman

Mark Deepwell - Vice-Chairman

Doug Collins

Len Walton 

Vivien Zhao

Rick Townsend

Sarah Chui

Lori Hiller