You are here

Caring Staff


At Evergreen Baptist Campus of Care, we work where our residents and tenants live. That’s why our well-trained, professional staff members provide exceptional care—because we think of you as family.

We’re here for the long term. And that means you and your family will get to know us just as well as we’ll get to know you.

Brian Meunier

Director of Finance & Interim Executive Director
605-541-3823
b.meunier@evergreen-home.com

Caryn LaRose

Assisted Living Manager
604-541-3817
c.larose@evergreen-home.com

Dr. Ken Klassen, B.Th., MA, D.Min

Chaplain
604-541-3836
k.klassen@evergreen-home.com

Janet Bergen

Director of Care
604-541-3838
j.bergen@evergreen-home.com

Janice Kirlik

Executive Assistant
604-541-3837
j.kirlik@evergreen-home.com

Janice Perrin

Professional Practice Leader
604-541-3627
j.perrin@evergreen-home.com

Katherine Tate

Resident Care Manager
604-541-3813
k.tate@evergreen-home.com

Patty Wheeldon

Support Service Manager
604-541-3822
p.wheeldon@evergreen-home.com

Renski Sevenoaks

Human Resources Manager
604-541-3828
r.sevenoaks@evergreen-home.com

Shalina Mudaliar

Payroll/Scheduling Coordinator
604-541-3828
s.mudaliar@evergreen-home.com